

## THE COMPLETE LIST OF DSUK ECMS: 2022 - 2024

- President- Ramesh Limbu 1.
- 2. S. Vice President – Nikesh Limbu
- Vice President Chandrakala Limbu 3.
- Vice President Bhaskar Rai 4.
- General Secretary Maha Rai 5.
- Treasurer Kishor Rai 6.
- Vice Secretary Prashant Rai 7.
- Vice Treasurer Bijay Lingthep 8.
- Social Secretary Lata Limbu 9.
- Sports Secretary Bishal Limbu 10.
- Vice Sports Secretary Uttam Rai 11.
- 12. Cultural Secretary - Pabin Rai
- 13. Webmaster – Prem Tamang
- ECM Prithiviraj Rai 14.
- ECM Laxmi Psd Chongbang 15.
- ECM Paras Rana Magar 16.
- ECM Kubir Rai 17.
- ECM Kalpana Limbu 18.
- ECM Renuka Limbu 19.
- ECM Shova Limbu 20.
- ECM Sarita Limbu 21.

## **RESPECTED ADVISOR NAME LIST:**

- I. Kiran K Subba Immediate Former President
- II. Rajen Limbu Former President
- III. Raju Limbu Former President
- IV. Umesh Moktan Former President
- V. Ganga Ram Subba Former President
- VI. Suryaman Gurung Former President
- VII. Nar Kumari Limbu Senior Member
- VIII. Prashanna Dewan Rai Former Vice President
- IX. Padam Rai BEM Senior Member
- X. Khadahang Limbu Former General Secretary
- XI. Bhakta Limbu Senior Member
- XII. Nepaldhan Rai Senior Member
- XIII. Amar Gurung Senior Member
- XIV. Dhurba Limbu Senior Member